top of page

Sixth Walk Completed!

Completed my 6th walk! Only two more workouts for the month of June! I'll be creating a calendar for July soon and posting it! Had an amazing weekend with my friends from nursing school that I haven't seen in a while. It was a blessing being able to catch up with them. I also got on a jet ski for the first time. Sometimes the biggest thing that hold us back is #fear . I #challenge you all to do one thing scary before the end of the month. One cannot let fear dictate one's life. For me, its creating this Instagram page, being vulnerable, getting on that jet ski, and #dancing outdoors during my #workouts for all to see aka #walkingwithatwist🍋 #elevatinglife#improvingmyselfwhilehelpingothers



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page