top of page

Seventh Workout Completed

7th workout completed!🙆‍♀️ Starting tomorrow I'm scheduled to work for the next 3 days. It doesn't sound like a lot but when you work 12-hour shifts there not much you can do on days I work. So today has been a busy one for me running errands, cleaning, cooking, and get other things done before work. I'm hoping that I'll find some more music🎶 to add to my playlist. Love the songs I have now but once you play them one too many your favorite songs can become redundant. Any suggestions? I have one more workout for this month! WOW, time is flying by. I am almost finished with my July Workout Calendar so I will be posting that soon! Hope everyone is having a great day and I appreciate everyone this is reading this post.






1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page